July Day Excursions

Departure Date
Destination
Adult Child
Saturday 22nd July Oxford & Bicester Shopping Outlet £18.00 £16.00
Saturday 22nd July Blackpool £17.00 £15.00
Sunday 23rd July Skegness £20.00 £18.00

 

Departure Date
Destination
Adult Child
Monday 24th July Birkenhead Market and Liverpool £15.00 £13.00
Monday 24th July Blackpool £13.00 £13.00
Tuesday 25th July Llandudno £13.00 £13.00
Tuesday 25th July Blackpool £13.00 £13.00
Tuesday 25th July Moreton in Marsh Market and Stratford upon Avon £16.00 £14.00
Wednesday 26th July Southport £13.00 £13.00
Wednesday 26th July Chester City or Zoo* £14.00 £12.00
Wednesday 26th July Bury Market (Two for £24) £14.00 £12.00
Thursday 27th July Black Country Museum* £14.00 £12.00
Thursday 27th July Llandudno £13.00 £13.00
Thursday 27th July Blackpool £13.00 £13.00
Saturday 29th July York £18.00 £16.00
Saturday 29th July Blackpool £17.00 £15.00
Sunday 30th July Mid Wales Tour £17.00 £15.00
Sunday 30th July Llandudno £17.00 £15.00

Click on the links below to find out more information about our day excursions.

August Day Excursions - Click here to view

August Day Excursions

 

Departure Date
Destination
Adult Child
Tuesday 1st August Blackpool £13.00 £13.00
Tuesday 1st August Southport £13.00 £13.00
 Tuesday 1st August West Midlands Safari Park £24.00 £20.00
Wednesday 2nd August Llandudno £13.00 £13.00
Wednesday 2nd August Drayton Manor Park * £12.00 £10.00
Wednesday 2nd August Rhyl £13.00 £13.00
Thursday 3rd August Blackpool £13.00 £13.00
Thursday 3rd August Southport £13.00 £13.00
Thursday 3rd August Liverpool and Albert Docks £15.00 £13.00
Thursday 3rd August Llandudno £13.00 £13.00
Friday 4th August Fleetwood and Blackpool £13.00 £13.00
Saturday 5th August Oxford £18.00 £16.00
Saturday 5th August Birmingham Shopper £14.00 £12.00
Saturday 5th August Bury Market (two for £24) £14.00 £12.00
Sunday 6th August Yorkshire Dales £18.00 £16.00
Sunday 6th August Blackpool £17.00 £15.00
Monday 7th August National Memorial Arboretum and Lichfield £12.00 £12.00
Monday 7th August Southport £13.00 £13.00
Monday 7th August Bakewell £12.00 £10.00
Tuesday 8th August Blackpool £13.00 £13.00
Tuesday 8th August Llandudno £13.00 £13.00
Tuesday 8th August Rhyl £13.00 £13.00
Wednesday 9th August Blackpool £13.00 £13.00
Wednesday 9th August West Midlands Safari Park £24.00 £20.00
Wednesday 9th August Bowness on Windermere £16.00 £14.00
Thursday 10th August Llandudno £13.00 £13.00
Thursday 10th August Southport via Ormskirk £13.00 £13.00
Thursday 10th August Chester City or Zoo* £14.00 £12.00
Friday 11th August Fleetwood and Blackpool £13.00 £13.00
Friday 11th August The Trafford Centre £12.00 £12.00
Saturday 12th August Blackpool (Air Show) £17.00 £15.00
Saturday 12th August Whitby £24.00 £21.00
Saturday 12th August Wellesbourne Market and Stratford upon Avon £16.00 £14.00
 Sunday 13th August Blackpool (Air Show) £17.00 £15.00
Sunday 13th August York £18.00 £16.00
Monday 14th August Birkenhead and Liverpool £14.00 £12.00
Monday 14th August Southport £13.00 £13.00
Tuesday 15th August Black Country Museum * £14.00 £12.00
Tuesday 15th August Llandudno £13.00 £13.00
Tuesday 15th August Liverpool and Albert Docks £15.00 £13.00
Wednesday 16th August Blackpool £13.00 £13.00
Wednesday 16th August Southport £13.00 £13.00
Wednesday 16th August Bury Market (two for £24.00) £14.00 £12.00
Thursday 17th August Llandudno £13.00 £13.00
Thursday 17th August West Midlands Safari Park £24.00 £20.00
Thursday 17th August Rhyl £13.00 £13.00
Friday 18th August Blackpool £13.00 £13.00
Friday 18th August Drayton Manor Park * £12.00 £10.00
Saturday 19th August Skegness £17.00 £15.00
Saturday 19th August Southport (Flower Show*) £16.00 £14.00
Saturday 19th August Llandudno £17.00 £15.00
Sunday 20th August Mid Wales Tour £16.00 £14.00
Monday 21st August Bakewell and Peak Village £12.00 £10.00
Monday 21st August Blackpool £13.00 £13.00
Monday 21st  August Liverpool and Albert Docks £15.00 £13.00
Tuesday 22nd August Llandudno £13.00 £13.00
Tuesday 22nd August Rhyl £13.00 £13.00
Tuesday 22nd August Gloucester and The Quays £17.00 £15.00
Wednesday 23rd August Blackpool £13.00 £13.00
Wednesday 23rd August Chester City or Zoo* £14.00 £12.00
Wednesday 23rd August Black Country Museum* £15.00 £13.00
Thursday 24th August Birmingham Shopper £14.00 £12.00
Thursday 24th August Llandudno £13.00 £13.00
Thursday 24th August Cotswolds Tour £17.00 £15.00
Friday 25th August Blackpool £13.00 £13.00
Friday 25th August Southport £13.00 £13.00
Saturday 26th August Bath £20.00 £18.00
Saturday 26th August Blackpool £17.00 £15.00
Saturday 26th August Bury Market £14.00 £12.00
Sunday 27th August Llandudno £17.00 £15.00
Sunday 27th August Rhyl (Air Show) £16.00 £14.00
Sunday 27th August York £18.00 £16.00
Monday 28th August Llandudno £13.00 £13.00
Monday 28th August Blackpool £13.00 £13.00
Monday 28th August Southport £13.00 £13.00
Monday 28th August Chesterfield and Matlock Bath £15.00 £13.00
Tuesday 29th August Blackpool £13.00 £13.00
Tuesday 29th August West Midlands Safari Park £24.00 £20.00
Tuesday 29th August Cheshire Oaks and Chester £14.00 £12.00
Wednesday 30th August Drayton Manor Park * £12.00 £10.00
Wednesday 30th August Bury Market (two for £24) £14.00 £12.00
Wednesday 30th August Llandudno £13.00 £13.00
 Thursday 31st August Blackpool £13.00 £13.00

Thursday 31st August

Southport via Ormskirk £13.00 £13.00

September Day Excursions - Click here to view

September Day Excursions

Departure Date
Destination
Adult Child
Friday 1st September Chester City or Zoo * £14.00 £14.00
Friday 1st September Fleetwood and Blackpool £13.00 £13.00

View/ print our day excursions for July & August


* Admission Extra  ** Limited Pick-ups. We reserve the right to cancel any excursion up to 24 hours before departure.

Customer cancellations are non-refundable


Pick-up Points

Having listened to customer comments and suggestions we are changing some of the pickup points for 2017 

Bentilee, Dividy Rd bus stop, junction of Twigg St
Burslem, bus stop opposite Queens Theatre
Bucknall, opposite Finney Gardens near Lymer's
Hanley, Hinde St car park
Longton, The Strand, Lidl Supermarket
Meir, Broadway, KFC bus stop
Newcastle, Brunswick St, Jubilee Baths
Smallthorne, Moorland Inn
Sneyd Green, Co-op Shop opposite Sneyd Arms
Tunstall, bus stop opposite Police Station
 

Parking is available at our coach depot

 

credit/debit cards taken

Website Search Engine Optimisation, Website Design , Website Hosting and Website Updated by Universal Websites Ltd